// using table status_courses
Visitor's Tee Times

Please note that an available tee time, if presented, is the "FROM" time.

However, a call about any other time or day is always worthwhile to see if the professional might be able to accommodate you with an available tee time.

To book or enquire, please phone the pro shop on 01798872426.

Club Diary for 25 Feb to 25 Apr 2018

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
    Tee Available 11:00  
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
    Tee available 12:00  
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Sun, 04 Mar 2018
    Tee avalable 11:00  
Mon, 05 Mar 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Wed, 07 Mar 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Thu, 08 Mar 2018
    Tee avalable 11:00  
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
    British Summer Time begins -  
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
    Good Friday -  
Sat, 31 Mar 2018
    COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 11:00  
    Easter Sunday -  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 11:00  
    Easter Monday -  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 13:30  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Tee available 12:00  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 14:00  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Tee available 14:00  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Tee available 14:00  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Tee available 14:00  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. -