Course open.
Visitors Tee Times

Please note that an available tee time, if presented, is the "FROM" time.

However, a call about any other time or day is always worthwhile to see if the professional might be able to accommodate you with an available tee time.

To book or enquire, please phone the pro shop on 01798 872426.

To view dates other than shown, the entire 2016 visitor diary (correct at 01/01/2016) is viewable HERE....

Club Diary for 26 Apr to 26 Jun 2017

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Mon, 01 May 2017
    Tee available 13:00  
    Bank Holiday -  
Tue, 02 May 2017
    Tee available 13:30  
Thu, 04 May 2017
    Tee available 13:00  
Sun, 07 May 2017
    Tee available 13:00  
Mon, 08 May 2017
    Tee available 11:30  
Sun, 14 May 2017
    COURSE CLOSED to 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Mon, 15 May 2017
    Tee available 13:00  
Thu, 18 May 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 2.30 P.M. -  
Mon, 22 May 2017
    Tee available 12:00  
Sat, 27 May 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 4.00 P.M. 08:00 - 16:00 Course  
Sun, 28 May 2017
    Tee available 14:00  
Mon, 29 May 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Tue, 30 May 2017
    Tee available 14:00  
Wed, 31 May 2017
    Tee available 12:00  
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Tue, 06 Jun 2017
    Tee available 14:00  
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 5.30 P.M.(other than competitors in Open Event) 08:00 - 17:30 Course  
    OPEN MIXED FOURSOMES 08:00 - 17:30  
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
    Tee available 13:00  
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. -  
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. - Course  
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. - Course  
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
    Tee available 12:00  
Sat, 24 Jun 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 5.45 P.M. - Course  
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
    Tee available 12:00  
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
    Tee available 14:00  
All Content Copyright © West Sussex Golf Club, All rights reserved. Driven by CLUBView

West Sussex Golf Club

West Sussex Golf Club
Golf Club Lane
Wiggonholt
Pulborough
West Sussex, RH20 2EN

Get In Touch

Club:

Fax:

Email:

Social Networking

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube