// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Visitors 
   Artisans 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 11:00  
    Easter Sunday -  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 11:00  
    Easter Monday -  
    Easter Monday -  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 13:30  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Midweek Stableford - Tee reserved and Ball in the Chute at other times 09:00 - 11:00  
    Tee available 11:00  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Club v Sussex Martlets (full event details) 09:00 - 10:15 14:30 - 15:30  
    Club v Artisans (Quilter Bowl) (full event details) 11:15 - 12:30  
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. start -  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Tee Available 14:00  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Member's Day -  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Old'Uns v Young'Ans 09:00 - 10:30  
    The Bushell Family Golf & Party 13:30 - 15:00  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    April Fool's Cup Mixed Foursomes (Ball in Chute at other times) 10:00 - 12:00  
    Tee available 14:00  
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. start -  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Liphook (full event details) 09:00 - 10:15  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Saunton Golf Club Practice Round 14:30 - 16:00  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. start 16:00  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    New Knee Golf Society 09:30 - 10:45  
    Ladies Div 2 v Chartham Park (full event details) 12:15 - 13:15  
    Tee available 14:00  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    New Members' Golf 10:30 - 11:30  
    SCGU Inter-Club Scratch 1st Round - AWAY DRAW v HAYWARDS HEATH (full event details) - Away  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 12:00  
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. start 16:00  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. -  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. -  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Ladies Div 3 v Mannings Heath (full event details) 12:15 - 13:15  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Ladies Div 1 v Nevill (full event details) 12:15 - 13:15  
    Schools Match Tonbridge v Winchester 14:30 - 15:00  
    Private Function: Chanctonbury Probus Annual Dinner - Clubhouse  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Club v Liphook (full event details) 09:00 - 10:15  
    Tee available 12:00  
    Private Function: Storrington & Pulborough Rotary Club Dinner - Clubhouse  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 5.30 P.M. 08:00 - 17:30  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 5.30 P.M.(other than for competitors in Chanctonbury) 08:00 - 17:30  
    CHANCTONBURY RING (Open scratch medal 36 holes) 08:00 - 17:30  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Ladies Div 2 v Chichester (full event details) 12:15 - 13:15  
    Tee available 14:00